Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Event Navigation

WE RISE 2019

RSVP

May 18, 2019 @ 10:00 am - May 28, 2019

We Rise
1262 Palmetto St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013 United States

Sponsoring Organization: Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health

 

Event Title: WE RISE 2019

 

Event Description: WE RISE is an immersive 10-day event that focuses on the creative arts as a way to promote mental wellbeing and connectedness. The event will feature live performances, music, interactive programming and a museum-quality gallery of thought-provoking art aimed at inspiring purpose, connectivity and conversations around mental wellbeing. Taking place in the Downtown Los Angeles Arts District, WE RISE is free and open to the public each evening and weekends starting Saturday, May 18 through Memorial Day Weekend. The event is sponsored by the Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health through funding from the California Mental Health Services Act.

 

Event Date(s): Saturday, May 18 through Monday Memorial Day, May 27

 

Event Time(s):

Saturday, May 18: 10am – 10pm
Sunday, May 19: 10am – 10pm
Monday, May 20: 5pm – 10pm
Tuesday, May 22: 5pm – 10pm
Wednesday, May 23: 5pm – 10pm
Thursday, May 24: 5pm – 10pm
Friday, May 25: 5pm – 10pm
Saturday, May 26: 10am – 10pm
Sunday, May 27: 10am – 10pm
Monday, May 28: 10am – 10pm

 

Venue: 1262 Palmetto St., Los Angeles, CA 90013 in the Downtown Los Angeles Arts District

 

Venue’s Website Address: WeRise.LA

 

Venue

We Rise
1262 Palmetto St.
Los Angeles, CA 90013 United States

Other

Ticket Type
RSVP
Ticket/RSVP link
https://www.eventbrite.com/o/we-rise-16066356718