Loading Events
Just Jazz
  • This event has passed.

Just Jazz Presents Logan Richardson with PEOPLE

Buy Tickets

The Just Jazz concert series presents PEOPLE with Logan Richardson (alto sax), Igor Osypov (guitar), Justus West (guitar), Dominique Sanders (bass), and Ryan J Lee (drums).

There will be a short artist interview prior to the live performance. Bar area will be open on the outdoor patio, two drinks are included with ticket purchase.

Hosted by KCRW DJ LeRoy Downs!