Loading Events

All events for Ann Hamilton and SITI Company the theater is a blank page

« All Events

April 2018

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company the theater is a blank page

April 28, 2018 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00pm on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until May 12, 2018

Royce Hall, 340 Royce Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90095 United States
+ Google Map

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company the theater is a blank page Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 8PM Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 2PM Tue, May 1, 2018 at 8PM Wed, May 2, 2018 at 8PM Thu, May 3, 2018 at 8PM Fri, May 4, 2018 at 8PM Sat, May 5, 2018 at 2PM & 8PM Sun, May 6, 2018 at 2PM & 8PM Tue, May 8, 2018 at 8PM Wed, May 9, 2018 at 8PM Thu, May 10, 2018 at…

Find out more »